C O N T E N T - S I N G L E . P H P
The official audio guide for the Museum for Communication Berlin

The official audio guide for the Museum for Communication Berlin

The official audio guide for the Museum for Communication Berlin
A C F : G A L E R I E
A C F : I N F O B O X

With the Museum for Communication app, discover the past, present and future of communication. Our audio-visual app is designed to make your tour of our exhibition even more enjoyable. From Stone Age hand axe to the pneumatic post and today’s virtual messaging – with this audio guide, the Museum for Communication Berlin brings the topic of communication vibrantly alive!

The app offers three tours: 1. ‘Milestones in the History of Communication’, 2. ‘Museum Highlights’ and 3. ‘Architecture’. On your audio tour, discover such remarkable objects as a mail coach literally up in the air and the legendary Enigma rotor-based cipher machine – and learn about the magnificent Wilhelminian building which houses our museum.


A C F : dechents flexible Inhalte ANFANG

The app has all the information you need for your visit – from opening times to how to get here plus floor plans to make it easy to find your way around. The links to our website take you directly to our other services and programme of events. And if you enjoyed your visit to the Museum for Communication Berlin, let your friends and followers know directly through social media channels.

Download the app for iOS/Apple or Android/Google

Laden im App Store LogoLaden im Google Play Store Logo


A C F : dechents flexible Inhalte ENDE

C O N T E N T - S I N G L E . P H P
Museum fuer Kommunikation APP freies WLAN

Mit der App das Museum für Kommunikation Berlin entdecken!

Museum fuer Kommunikation APP freies WLAN
A C F : G A L E R I E
A C F : I N F O B O X

Entdecken Sie mit der App des Museums für Kommunikation Berlin Geschichte, Gegenwart und Zukunft der Kommunikation. Lassen Sie sich audiovisuell durch unsere Ausstellung begleiten: Vom Faustkeil über die Rohrpost bis zur virtuellen Botschaft – mit dem Audioguide lässt das Museum für Kommunikation Berlin das Thema Kommunikation lebendig werden.

In der App können Sie aus drei Tourenvorschlägen wählen: 1. Rundgang „Meilensteine der Kommunikationsgeschichte“, 2. „Highlights des Museums“ und 3. „Architektur des Hauses“. Entdecken Sie auf der Audio-Tour einzigartige Objekte wie die schwebende Postkutsche oder die legendäre Chiffriermaschine Enigma und lassen Sie sich von dem wilhelminischen Prachtbau in seinen Bann ziehen.


A C F : dechents flexible Inhalte ANFANG

Die App bietet alle Informationen für Ihren Besuch – von den Öffnungszeiten bis zur Anfahrt – und hilft Ihnen mit Übersichtsplänen bei der Orientierung im Haus. Für weitere Service- und Programmangebote können Sie sich direkt auf unsere Website leiten lassen. Und wenn Ihnen der Besuch im Museum für Kommunikation Berlin gefallen hat, können Sie das gleich über die Social-Media-Kanäle mit Ihren Freunden und Followern teilen.

Die App für iOS/Apple oder Android/Google herunterladen

Laden im App Store Logo

Logo Google Play Store App


A C F : dechents flexible Inhalte ENDE